Voice Over Department

Edna Khubyar

President & Voice-over Agent
edna@etmltd.com
416-413-7801

Paul Smith

Voice-over Agent
paul@etmltd.com
416-413-7802

Studio

Erik Solarski

Studio Engineer/Voice Director
studio@etmltd.com
416-413-7803

Administration

Noelle Allen

Office Adminstration
noelle@etmltd.com
416-413-4975

On Camera Department

Paul Hemrend

Senior On-Camera Agent
paulh@etmltd.com
416-413-7805

Maria Ralley

Senior On-Camera Agent
maria@etmltd.com
416-413-1524

Daniel Freed

On-Camera Agent / Executive Assistant
daniel@etmltd.com
416 413-7806

Shauna McGran

On-Camera Executive Assistant
shauna@etmltd.com
416-413-7618

Tess Johnson

On-Camera Assistant
tess@etmltd.com
318 Dundas Street West
Toronto, ON
M5T 1G5
Phone: 416-413-7800
Fax: 416-413-7804
Email: info@etmltd.com